Confirm your exact address, travel, package scope and availability with the business. Mobile service coverage does not imply a shop inside the city.
Published prices checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Published prices for Apex Shine Mobile Detailing| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| Full Interior DetailingSedan · vehicle | $150 |
| Full Interior DetailingSUV / Truck · vehicle | $170 |
| Full Interior Detailing3-Row · vehicle | $190 |
| Paint Protection & SealantSedan · vehicle | from $180 |
View original price list ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Business source checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Published prices for Ayala's Mobile Car Wash| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| No public price recorded. Contact the business for a quote; no price has been estimated. |
View business source ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Business source checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Published prices for Clean Image Mobile| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| No public price recorded. Contact the business for a quote; no price has been estimated. |
View business source ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Published prices checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Published prices for Deets Mobile| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| Clay & WaxCoupe, sedan or wagon · vehicleIncludes published $4.99 service fee; final price depends on condition. | from $154.99 |
| Complete InteriorCoupe, sedan or wagon · vehicleIncludes published $4.99 service fee; final price depends on condition. | from $189.99 |
View original price list ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Business source checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Published prices for Mobile Detail Center| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| No public price recorded. Contact the business for a quote; no price has been estimated. |
View business source ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Business source checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Published prices for Mobile Rapid Detailing LLC| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| No public price recorded. Contact the business for a quote; no price has been estimated. |
View business source ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Published prices checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Published prices for OC 1st Class Auto Detailing| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| Express Full DetailVehicle size not specified · vehicleXL surcharge $110. | from $240 |
| Executive Full DetailVehicle size not specified · vehicleXL surcharge $200. | from $495 |
| Express InteriorVehicle size not specified · vehicle | from $180 |
| Express ExteriorVehicle size not specified · vehicle | from $100 |
View original price list ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Published prices checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Published prices for Ride Ready Mobile Auto Detailing| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| The Lavish PackageVehicle size not specified · vehicle | $300 |
| One-Year Ceramic Coating Protection PackageVehicle size not specified · vehicle | $499 |
| Three-Year Ceramic Coating Protection PackageVehicle size not specified · vehicle | $749 |
View original price list ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Published prices checkedAsk about service locationIndependent business
Source access note
Official business website fully indexed by public search; direct fetch requires JavaScript.
Published prices for ShowCarPerfection| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| Complete DetailVehicle size not specified · vehicle | from $600 |
| Interior DetailVehicle size not specified · vehicle | from $350 |
| Exterior DetailVehicle size not specified · vehicle | from $250 |
| Defect RemovalVehicle size not specified · vehicle | from $800 |
View original price list ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
SA
Orange County (service region), CA
Published prices checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Published prices for Sierra’s Auto Mobile Detailing| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| Full DetailSedan / Coupe · vehicle | from $350 |
| Full DetailSmall SUV · vehicle | from $400 |
| Full DetailLarge SUV / Truck · vehicle | from $450 |
| Interior DetailSedan / Coupe · vehicle | from $175 |
View original price list ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Published prices checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Published prices for Sprengers Detail Studio| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| Premium DetailCar · vehicle | from $600 |
| Premium DetailSUV · vehicle | from $700 |
| Premium DetailTruck · vehicle | from $800 |
| Level 1 InteriorVehicle size not specified · vehicle | from $500 |
View original price list ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Business source checkedAsk about service locationIndependent business
Booking condition: Official detailing page states detailing is available as an add-on to upholstery or auto-top service.
Published prices for The Prestige Companies| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| No public price recorded. Contact the business for a quote; no price has been estimated. |
View business source ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Published prices checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Published prices for WOW Detailing LLC| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| Exterior DetailVehicle size not specified · vehicle | from $65 |
| Interior Deep Clean/RestorationVehicle size not specified · vehicle | from $275 |
| Paint CorrectionVehicle size not specified · vehicle | from $350 |
| Ceramic CoatingVehicle size not specified · vehicle | from $325 |
View original price list ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.