Coverage is not a complete directory of this state. Contact the business to confirm your address, final pricing and availability.
Services found in the published sources: Ceramic coating, Exterior detail, Full detail, Headlight restoration, Interior detail, Maintenance wash, Paint correction, Pet hair removal.
Published prices checkedAsk about service locationIndependent business
Published prices for A & P Auto Detailing| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| Standard PackageVehicle size not specified · vehicle | $249.95 |
| Gold PackageVehicle size not specified · vehicle | $349.95 |
| Platinum PackageVehicle size not specified · vehicle | $499.95 |
View original price list ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Published prices checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Source access note
Official page verified through public search index; direct fetch timed out.
Published prices for AMR Details| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| Paint Correction & ProtectionVehicle size not specified · vehicle | from $650 |
| Ceramic CoatingVehicle size not specified · vehicle | from $350 |
View original price list ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Indexed source; confirm detailsMobile serviceIndependent business
Source access note
Official page verified through public search index; direct fetch timed out.
Published prices for AUX Mobile Car Care| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| No public price recorded. Contact the business for a quote; no price has been estimated. |
View business source ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Published prices checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Published prices for Anwar's Mobile Detailing| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| Premium Detail PackageVehicle size not specified · vehicleOfficial live page lists a $350–$370 package range; final vehicle price requires confirmation. | from $350 |
View original price list ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Published prices checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Published prices for Apex Shine Mobile Detailing| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| Full Interior DetailingSedan · vehicle | $150 |
| Full Interior DetailingSUV / Truck · vehicle | $170 |
| Full Interior Detailing3-Row · vehicle | $190 |
| Paint Protection & SealantSedan · vehicle | from $180 |
View original price list ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Indexed source; confirm detailsMobile serviceIndependent business
Source access note
Official location page indexed by public search; direct fetch returned a cache miss.
Published prices for Ascend Detail| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| No public price recorded. Contact the business for a quote; no price has been estimated. |
View business source ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Business source checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Published prices for Atlas Auto Salon Mobile| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| No public price recorded. Contact the business for a quote; no price has been estimated. |
View business source ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Business source checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Published prices for Awesome Guys Auto Care| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| No public price recorded. Contact the business for a quote; no price has been estimated. |
View business source ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Business source checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Published prices for Ayala's Mobile Car Wash| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| No public price recorded. Contact the business for a quote; no price has been estimated. |
View business source ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Published prices checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Published prices for Bakersfield's Best Mobile Detailing| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| SignatureCar · vehicleTrucks and SUVs have published additional charges of $20–$40. | $160 |
| EliteVehicle size not specified · vehicle | from $300 |
View original price list ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Automated website checkMobile serviceIndependent business
Services named in the source: Full detail, Interior detail, Exterior detail, Ceramic coating, Headlight restoration.
Published prices for Ballistic Detailing| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| No public price recorded. Contact the business for a quote; no price has been estimated. |
View business source ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Published prices checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Published prices for Bay Area Auto Detailing| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| Interior ServicesVehicle size not specified · vehicle | $225 |
| Exterior DetailingVehicle size not specified · vehicle | $200 |
View original price list ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Published prices checkedAsk about service locationIndependent business
Published prices for Beach City Auto Detail & Tint| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| Supreme DetailCar · vehicle | $250 |
| Supreme DetailSmall or medium truck/SUV · vehicle | $275 |
| Supreme DetailLarge truck/SUV · vehicle | $300 |
| Exterior Clay Wax DetailCar · vehicle | $220 |
View original price list ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Published prices checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Published prices for Belmont Mobile Auto Detailing| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| Complete DetailVehicle size not specified · vehicle | from $200 |
| Interior DetailVehicle size not specified · vehicle | from $140 |
| Exterior DetailVehicle size not specified · vehicle | from $140 |
View original price list ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Automated website checkMobile serviceIndependent business
Services named in the source: Interior detail, Exterior detail.
Published prices for Big Jake's| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| No public price recorded. Contact the business for a quote; no price has been estimated. |
View business source ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Published prices checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Published prices for Boosted Detailing| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| Full Detail PackageCar · vehicle | $240 |
| Full Detail PackageSUV · vehicle | $280 |
| Full Detail PackageTruck or van · vehicle | $300 |
View original price list ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Published prices checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Published prices for CFH Mobile Detail| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| Full DetailSedan / Coupe · vehicle | from $275 |
| Full DetailSmall SUV / Truck · vehicle | from $325 |
| Full DetailLarge / Lifted Trucks & SUVs · vehicle | from $375 |
| Interior Detail OnlySedan / Coupe · vehicle | from $175 |
View original price list ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Published prices checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Published prices for Canyon Mobile Detailing| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| Essential DetailTwo-door car or sedan · vehicle | $179 |
| Platinum Full DetailTwo-door car or sedan · vehicle | $199 |
| Elite DetailTwo-door car or sedan · vehicle | $299 |
View original price list ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Business source checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Published prices for Carbon26 Detailing| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| No public price recorded. Contact the business for a quote; no price has been estimated. |
View business source ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Published prices checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Published prices for Carlo's Premium Detail| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| Full Premium DetailVehicle size not specified · vehicle | from $499 |
| Interior DetailingVehicle size not specified · vehicle | from $250 |
| Paint CorrectionVehicle size not specified · vehicle | from $499 |
| Ceramic CoatingVehicle size not specified · vehicle | from $999 |
View original price list ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Business source checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Published prices for Classy Detailing| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| No public price recorded. Contact the business for a quote; no price has been estimated. |
View business source ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Published prices checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Published prices for Clean Green Mobile| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| Interior DetailSmall vehicle · vehicle | $225 |
| Full DetailSmall vehicle · vehicle | $350 |
| Exterior DetailSmall vehicle · vehicle | $200 |
View original price list ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Business source checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Published prices for Clean Image Mobile| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| No public price recorded. Contact the business for a quote; no price has been estimated. |
View business source ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
Business source checkedMobile serviceIndependent business
Published prices for Coastal Detail| Service / vehicle | Published price |
|---|
| No public price recorded. Contact the business for a quote; no price has been estimated. |
View business source ↗ · checked October 30, 2026. Prices and availability can change; confirm directly.
A range requires five independent comparable business offers. We do not infer local averages from a single business. Methodology.